2018 Presentation Day

Congratulations to all our award winners at the end of season presentation. 

1600cc Champion – Brian Pedersen

1600cc 2nd Place – Ben Forgan

1600cc 3rd Place – Adam Newton

1200cc Champion – Rod Kowald

1200cc 2nd Place – Jay Thompson

1200cc 3rd Place – Frank Chessell

Most Wins – Brian Pedersen

Clubman of the Year – Frank Chessell

Best Presented Car – Joel Oliver